Hannes Waldhart

Hannes Waldhart

Managing Director

+43 5262 64574 - 11 | hannes@waldhart.at

MMag. Isabella Reichhalter

MMag. Isabella Reichhalter

Deputy Managing Director

+43 5262 64574 - 12 | reichhalter@waldhart.at

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Petter

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Petter

Team leader sales and customer consulting

+43 5262 64574 - 13 | petter@waldhart.at

Marion Fritzer

Marion Fritzer

Team Leader Customer Service and Project Management

+43 5262 64574 | fritzer@waldhart.at

Bernhard Walter

Bernhard Walter

Team leader development

+43 5262 64574 | walter@waldhart.at

Regina Daum, BA

Regina Daum, BA

Sales and customer consulting

+43 5262 64574 - 16 | daum@waldhart.at

Bibiana Gstrein, MA

Bibiana Gstrein, MA

Sales and customer consulting

+43 5262 64574 - 17 | gstrein@waldhart.at

Lorena Thöni

Lorena Thöni

Customer service and project management

+43 5262 64574 | support@waldhart.at

Desiree Korath, MA

Desiree Korath, MA

Customer service and project management

+43 5262 64574 | webdesign@waldhart.at

Johanna Bernhart, MA

Johanna Bernhart, MA

Customer service and project management

+43 5262 64574 | webdesign@waldhart.at

Stefanie Ruetz

Stefanie Ruetz

Customer service and project management

+43 5262 64574 | support@waldhart.at

Chantal Bergant

Chantal Bergant

Customer service and project management

+43 5262 64574 | support@waldhart.at

Vanessa Milano

Vanessa Milano

Customer service and project management

+43 5262 64574 | support@waldhart.at

Elena Haaser

Elena Haaser

Logistics and accounting

+43 5262 64574 | haaser@waldhart.at

Maximilian Brunner

Maximilian Brunner

Developer - Web

Mag. (FH) Vera Pöchhacker, MSc

Mag. (FH) Vera Pöchhacker, MSc

Developer - Software, Backend

Andreas Raich

Andreas Raich

Developer - Software

Mathias Thöni

Mathias Thöni

Developer - Web

Natalie Höpperger, BSc

Natalie Höpperger, BSc

Developer - Web

Philip Handl, BSc

Philip Handl, BSc

Developer - Software

Christoph Kugler

Christoph Kugler

Developer - Web

Nicola Schmidt, MSc

Nicola Schmidt, MSc

Developer - Software, Backend

Veronika Wolf, BSc

Veronika Wolf, BSc

Developer on maternity leave