• Waldhart Software

WS Ski School

Ski schools have a large volume of data to maintain: from course bookings to invoicing and organisation of ski instructors and start lists of ski races. During the past 15 years Waldhart Software has developed an intelligent software package in cooperation with numerous winter sport schools. This software supports and optimises the complex workflow in ski schools. In addition to the simple use of the software, a big advantage is also its individual configuration option: our software adapts to the needs of each and every ski school.

WS Ski School supports you with the following services:

  • Sales and ticket printing
  • Personnel planning with easy calendar overview
  • Address database for customers, ski instructors, hotels, tour operators and partners
  • Time recording for employees, ski instructors, snowboard instructors, coaches
  • Information tool for smartphones and tablets
  • Online booking system and online shop

more about our software for ski schools

WS Bicycle Rental

Together with the Beier bicycle rental on the East Frisian Island Wangerooge, Waldhart Software has developed an innovative software solution for bicycle rental shops. Thanks to the implementation of mobile devices like tablet PC or smartphone, administration is much easier. Customer file, reservation or damage recording are possible independently from the office. Thanks to access restrictions, the employees have different rights, and with the smart rental statistics Waldhart Software provides a practical evaluation tool to make your business decisions easier.

WS Bicycle Rental supports you with the following services:

  • Administration of rental items
  • Bicycle hand-over with a printed rental agreement
  • Bicycle return with price calculation
  • Cash system
  • Reservation of items
  • Rental statistics

more about our software for rental providers

WS Sports

Often, outdoor companies are small businesses with a very flexible and individual offer. The administration of a vast offer is often very work intensive. Thanks to our year-long experience in the winter sports sector and the basic evaluation of summer tourism trends, Waldhart Software has been able to develop an excellent software solution for the requirements of outdoor businesses. With a logical compilation of functions, the coordination of staff and resources can be done more effectively and easily.

WS Sports supports you with the following services:

  • Sales and billing
  • Division and organisation of groups
  • Calendar and participant lists
  • Work statistics for supervisors and guides

more about our software for the outdoor sector

• Waldhart Software

WS Skischule

In Skischulen müssen besonders viele Daten gewartet werden – von Kursbuchungen über Abrechnungen und Einteilung der Skilehrer bis zu Startlisten für Abschluss-Skirennen. In den vergangenen 15 Jahren hat Waldhart Software in enger Zusammenarbeit mit zahlreichen Schneesportschulen ein ausgeklügeltes Softwarepaket entwickelt, das die komplexen Arbeitsabläufe in Skischulen unterstützt und optimiert. Neben der einfachen Bedienung liegt ein großer Vorteil der Software in der individuellen Konfigurierbarkeit: denn unsere Software passt sich Ihrer Skischule punktgenau an.

WS Skischule unterstützt Sie unter anderem mit folgenden Leistungen:

  • Verkauf und Ticketdruck
  • Personalplanung mit einem übersichtlichen Kalender
  • Adressdatenbank für Kunden, Skilehrer, Hotels, Reiseveranstalter und Partner
  • Zeiterfassung für die Mitarbeiter, Skilehrer, Snowboardlehrer, Trainer
  • Informationstool für Smartphones und Tablets
  • Online-Reservierungssystem bzw. Onlineshop

mehr über unsere Software für Skischulen

Software für Skischulen

WS Fahrradverleih

Gemeinsam mit dem Fahrradverleih Beier auf der ostfriesischen Insel Wangerooge hat Waldhart Software eine innovative Softwarelösung für Fahrradverleihe entwickelt. Durch die Einbindung mobiler Geräte, wie Tablet-PC oder Smartphone, wird die Administration wesentlich erleichtert. Kundenkartei, Reservierung oder auch Schadenserfassung werden so unabhängig vom Büro möglich. Mittels Zugriffsverwaltung vergeben Sie außerdem unterschiedliche Rechte an Ihre Mitarbeiter Mit Hilfe der ausgeklügelten Verleihstatistik gibt Ihnen Waldhart Software ein praktisches Auswertungstool in die Hand, das Ihnen unternehmerische Entscheidungen wesentlich erleichtert.

WS Fahrradverleih unterstützt Sie unter anderem mit folgenden Leistungen:

  • Verwaltung aller Verleihartikel
  • Fahrrad-Ausgabe mit Druck einer Verleihvereinbarung
  • Fahrrad-Rücknahme mit Preiskalkulation
  • Kassensystem
  • Reservierung von Artikeln
  • Verleihstatistik

mehr über unsere Software für Verleiher

Programm für Fahrradverleih
Software für Outdoorsportarten

WS Sports

Outdoor-Firmen sind häufig kleine Unternehmen, die über ein besonders flexibles und individuelles Angebot verfügen. Vor allem die Verwaltung dieser Angebotsvielfalt bedeutet einen hohen Aufwand. Dank langer Erfahrung im Wintersportbereich und einer grundlegenden Auseinandersetzung mit den Trends im Sommertourismus konnte Waldhart Software eine erstklassige Softwarelösung für die Ansprüche im Outdoor-Sektor entwickeln. Die schlüssige Funktionszusammenstellung erleichtert die Koordination Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Ressourcen entscheidend. 

WS Sports unterstützt Sie unter anderem mit folgenden Leistungen:

  • Verkauf und Abrechnung
  • Einteilung und Organisation von Gruppen
  • Kalender und Teilnehmerlisten
  • Auslastungsstatistik für Betreuer und Führer

mehr über unsere Software für Outdoorveranstalter