• Waldhart Software

Our Committed Team

[Translate to en:] Hannes Waldhart

Hannes Waldhart

Managing Director

+43 5262 64574 - 11 | hannes@waldhart.at

[Translate to en:] Isabella Reichhalter

MMag. Isabella Reichhalter

Deputy Managing Director

+43 5262 64574 - 12 | reichhalter@waldhart.at

[Translate to en:] Christian Petter

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Petter

Sales Manager and Customer Service Consultant

+43 5262 64574 - 13 | petter@waldhart.at

[Translate to en:] Marion Fritzer

Marion Fritzer

Head of Customer Support, Customer Service Consultant

+43 5262 64574 - 15 | fritzer@waldhart.at

Bernhard Walter

Technical Manager

+43 5262 64574 - 14 | walter@waldhart.at

[Translate to en:] Regina Daum

Regina Daum, BA

Customer Service Consultant

+43 5262 64574 - 16 | daum@waldhart.at

[Translate to en:] Vanessa Milano

Vanessa Milano

On parental leave

[Translate to en:] Lorena Thöni

Lorena Thöni

Customer Support Consultant

+43 5262 64574 - 23 | support@waldhart.at

[Translate to en:] Desiree Korath

Desiree Korath, MA

Customer Support Consultant, Web

+43 5262 64574 - 19 | webdesign@waldhart.at

Stefanie Ruetz

Customer Support Consultant

+43 5262 64574 - 45 | support@waldhart.at

Chantal Bergant

Customer Support Consultant

+43 5262 64574 - 44 | support@waldhart.at

[Translate to en:] Elena Haaser

Elena Haaser

Logistics and Accounting

+43 5262 64574 - 21 | haaser@waldhart.at

[Translate to en:] Veronika Wenger

Veronika Wolf, BSc

On parental leave

[Translate to en:] Maximilian Brunner

Maximilian Brunner

Developer - Web

Mag. (FH) Vera Pöchhacker, MSc

Developer - Software, Backend

Andreas Raich

Developer - Software

Mathias Thöni

Developer - Web

Natalie Höpperger

Developer - Web